ipop2020 logo IP + Optical Network  (iPOP 2020) NTT

The 16th International Conference on IP + Optical Network (iPOP2020) will
be held during May 28th to 29th, 2020 at NTT Musashino R&D Center,
Musashino-shi, Tokyo, Japan

General Chairs: Akio Kawabata Naoaki Yamanaka BijanJabbari
Dr. Akio Kawabata,
NTT, Japan
Prof. Naoaki Yamanaka,
Keio University, Japan
Prof. Bijan Jabbari,

Organization Committee Co-Chairs: Hiroaki Harai, NICT, Japan
Satoru Okamoto, Keio University, Japan
Takehiro Tsuritani, KDDI Research, Japan
Exhibition Committee Co-Chairs: Hirofumi Yamaji, TOYO Corporation, Japan
Akihiro Nakamura, Spirent Communications Japan, Japan
Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs: Akira Hirano, Tokyo Denki University, Japan
Eiji Oki, Kyoto University, Japan
Laurent Ciavaglia, Nokia, France

Important Dates:
Submission deadline of one-page abstract: February 28, 2020
Notification of acceptance: April 2, 2020
Submission deadline of final presentation slides: May 8, 2020

iPOP2020 CFP
CFP (pdf)

What's New?
Feb. 3, 2020 Committee page is updated.
Jan. 24, 2020 Call for Presentation is uploaded.
Committee page is updated.
Jan. 21, 2020 Committee page is uploaded.
Jan. 17, 2020 iPOP2020 web site is open !

Total 00741 Today 0003 Yesterday 0019